Woman down!

A sick girl in her bead

On a ten day course of penicillin for acute tonsillitis. I saw the Dr tick the acute box on her screen otherwise I would have described it as typical. I get a bad case of tonsillitis approx once a year but compared to how badly and how often I got before I had children, it’s totally manageable. As long as I get those antibiotics in straight away!

I’m flitting between feeling fine and really poorly. I have tried to read today but nothing’s going in so I’m going to admit defeat. It’s been a pretty good week.

Have a great weekend 🙂

2 thoughts on “Woman down!

Leave a Reply

