Nos da

So I just made my previous post private. It was a rant, written and posted in haste. After publishing it I realised that I felt better for having written it and feel it’s most appropriate to made private.

I’ve never put much faith into the idea of writing a letter and ripping it up to purge yourself of feelings. I ALWAYS send it and the usually regret. (Texts being the main culprit). But, I do feel better. So there you have it.

Goodnight folks. x

One thought on “Nos da

Leave a Reply

